Genealogy Blog addendum

This should be a comment to my previous entry… but I wanted to first see if Trackback works for me. Not yet it hasn’t. Maybe Lorelle has to approve the comment…. When I looked on her blog; she’s already gotten further. AND it demonstrates the difference between a designer (Lorelle) and a stylist ( yours truly). I can hardly believe you will be interested in A List Apart: Articles: The Bathing Ape Has No Clothes (and other notes on the distinction between style and design) , please let me know if you actually read the article. It is not for the faint-hearted.

Published by

trmurphy

Retired recovering IBMer

Leave a Reply

