Writing for sake of blogging

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I last wrote here… been so busy!! I should have at least written about the great mini-cruise we had in October. The pictures are in the Gallery. Another new album there is “Old Christmas'”. I have a few pics alread up there; and plan on adding more shortly. I’m converting old slides to digital… and it sure takes time. But the old pics are facinateing. I haven’t seen some of these slides in a loooong time. Some pics were put in “old wine” album.
Can’t remember if I’ve mentioned new Fr. Harold page. That was an interesting, satisfying effort.
Trying to get back in the writing habit..

Published by

trmurphy

Retired recovering IBMer

Leave a Reply

